Vin Garbutt SongBook - Volume One (Book)

Vin Garbutt SongBook - Volume One (Book)

From: £12.50

Please select UK, EU or WORLD from drop-down menu then Buy Now

At last! - the long awaited Vin Garbutt SongBook (Volume One). Contains a selection of 17 songs written between 1970 and 2000. The music is detailed so that various instruments can be used - not just guitar. It is also fairly true to the original CD or LP recordings, hopefully making them easier to follow!

If you are not a musician we think you would still find the book of interest; the lyrics alone make inspiring poetry.

The songs included are: The Valley Of Tees, Not For The First Time, The By-pass Syndrome, Filipino Maid, The Land Of Three Rivers, England My England, Welcome Home Howard Green, When The Tide Turns, Old Cissy Lea, Dormanstown Jimmy, Slaggy Island Farewell, Lynda, Darwin To Dili, The Troubles Of Erin, El Salvador, Danny Danielle, The One Legged Beggar

You might also like…

  • Vin Garbutt - Teesside Troubadour

    Teesside Troubadour

    After forty-plus years on the road, the story of Vin's roving life is told in this definitive documentary by Craig Hornby (A Century in Stone). Filmed around the world…

  • Vin Garbutt - Bonus Collection

    Vin Garbutt Bonus Collection

    The Vin Garbutt Bonus Collection - featuring 6 CDs (same as Vin Garbutt Collection but also includes the Song Book Vol.1 CD

Newsletter Signup

Find Vin on…

Vin Garbutt Vin Garbutt Vin Garbutt Vin Garbutt

Follow Vin on Spotify

Listen Now!